SQUID reflection post

As I look back on all my posts, I see reoccurrences about conversations I’ve had with other people, specifically introspections after those conversations. My most used category would be delight, significantly applied more than any other category. I think this is because I’m usually writing about what certain conversations had made me think about. I like to write about moments that made me happy or reflect so I can go back to read and relive the same thoughts and feelings. A topic I notice that keeps finding its way back into my posts is tolerance. (It’s just a personal opinion but the more I talk to people, the more I feel that the general population lacks tolerance (& empathy))

Out of all the posts, I think I could’ve expanded on Party Pooper because the feeling I describe in the post is still relevant to me and a reoccurring moment. I also think that post can relate to many other people.

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-1-39-00-pm

Leave a Reply

